Hightech Radar Systems made in Switzerland

Where high quality standards meet specialist knowledge

Swiss Birdradar Solution AG is specialized in radar remote sensing products and services for detecting, classifying and tracking creatures in the air. The focus is on long-term bio-monitoring as well as environmental impact assessment with respect to infrastructure constructions and wind farms.

Our company provides equipment and services for bird and bat monitoring and collision risk assessment in order to reduce environmental damage.

Years of experience and sound specialist knowledge combined with cutting-edge technology partners from industry and research institutes form the basis of our projects and services.

Meet our Team

Urs Seiffert, Swiss-Birdradar

Urs Seiffert

CEO / Partner

urs.seiffert@swiss-birdradar.com

Daniel Frueh, Swiss-Birdradar

Daniel Früh

CTO / Partner

daniel.frueh@swiss-birdradar.com

Dominik Kleger, Swiss-Birdradar

Dominik Kleger

Head of Software Development

dominik.kleger@swiss-birdradar.com

Max Eggenberger, Swiss-Birdradar

Max Eggenberger

System Engineer

max.eggenberger@swiss-birdradar.com

Manuel Stöckli, Swiss-Birdradar

Manuel Stöckli

Software Engineer

manuel.stoeckli@swiss-birdradar.com

Fabian Hertner, Swiss-Birdradar

Fabian Hertner

Software Engineer

fabian.hertner@swiss-birdradar.com

Giordano Petrzilek, Swiss-Birdradar

Giordano Petrzilek

Production manager

giordano.petrzilek@swiss-birdradar.com

Sara Meix, Swiss-Birdradar

Sara Meix

Assistant/ Secretary

sara.meix@swiss-birdradar.com

Sara Meix, Swiss-Birdradar

Dr. Felix Liechti

Bird Migration Expert

felix.liechti@swiss-birdradar.com

Dr. phil. nat. Herbert Stark

Dr. phil. nat. Herbert Stark

Bird Migration Expert

herbert.stark@swiss-birdradar.com

Prof. em. Dr. Bruno Bruderer

Prof. em. Dr. Bruno Bruderer

Senior Advisor

bruno.bruderer@swiss-birdradar.com

Jobs

Would you like to be part of our Team? Click on the button below to find out more!

Media

We have been featured in the followshows and publications.

History

Find out how it all started and where we are today.

Would you like to work with us?

If you are contacting us for the first time, please click here